Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Content to Share

Watch a video on how to use this content to share page.

 

 

Social Media Guide for 2021 https://cobrand.iiaba.net/content-to-share/social-media-guide-for-2021Social Media Guide for 2021 Utilize this guide to help kickstart your social media for 2021 – and a link to download it.0.03documentsocial-media-guide-for-2021
January Social Media Calendarhttps://cobrand.iiaba.net/content-to-share/january-social-media-calendarJanuary Social Media CalendarUtilize this month's member social media kit to take advantage of ready to use social content! The calendar updates monthly with new content for your agency to use on its social media platforms. 0.04imagejanuary-social-media-calendar
Ready To Use Contenthttps://cobrand.iiaba.net/content-to-share/ready-to-use-contentReady To Use ContentThis section features ready to use digital content for social media platforms. Utilize our design graphics, videos, and infographics on your agency's social media platforms to encourage consumer engagement and maintain​ a consistent social media presence! 0.05pageready-to-use-content
Filter Contenthttps://cobrand.iiaba.net/content-to-share/filter-contentFilter ContentFilter content by medium (article, infographic, video, etc.) or topic (auto, renters, holiday, fire, etc.). The page will populate with all content with the keyword you searched. 0.06pagefilter-content
December Instagram Post https://cobrand.iiaba.net/content-to-share/december-instagram-postDecember Instagram Post For Instagram 1imagedecember-instagram-post
Candle Safety - Christmashttps://cobrand.iiaba.net/content-to-share/candle-safety-christmasCandle Safety - ChristmasChristmas Candle Safety MP41videocandle-safety-christmas
Christmas Tree Fire Safetyhttps://cobrand.iiaba.net/content-to-share/christmas-tree-fire-safetyChristmas Tree Fire SafetyChristmas Tree Fire Safety MP41videochristmas-tree-fire-safety
Winter Candle Safety https://cobrand.iiaba.net/content-to-share/winter-candle-safetyWinter Candle Safety Winter Candle Safety MP41videowinter-candle-safety
Winter Snow and Insulation Informative Video https://cobrand.iiaba.net/content-to-share/winter-snow-and-insulation-informative-videoWinter Snow and Insulation Informative Video Video explaining the importance of proper home maintenance during the winter. 1videowinter-snow-and-insulation-informative-video
Stay At Home Scavenger Hunt- Graphichttps://cobrand.iiaba.net/content-to-share/stay-at-home-scavenger-hunt-graphicStay At Home Scavenger Hunt- GraphicStay At Home Scavenger Hunt Suggested Social Copy: During these trying times, staying positive goes a long way. Here is a fun at-home scavenger hunt that you can do to brighten your day! Can you do all of them? 1imagestay-at-home-scavenger-hunt-graphic
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Quote- Graphic https://cobrand.iiaba.net/content-to-share/dr-martin-luther-king-jr-quote-graphicDr. Martin Luther King Jr. Quote- Graphic Celebratory graphic for Black History Month Suggested Social Copy: This month we celebrate the accomplishments of strong and gifted African Americans and take a moment to remember their contributions to our nation. Happy Black History Month! 1imagedr-martin-luther-king-jr-quote-graphic
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Quote- Black History Month Graphic https://cobrand.iiaba.net/content-to-share/dr-martin-luther-king-jr-quote-black-history-month-graphicDr. Martin Luther King Jr. Quote- Black History Month Graphic Celebratory graphic for Black History Month Suggested Social Copy: This month we celebrate the accomplishments of strong and gifted African Americans and take a moment to remember their contributions to our nation. Happy Black History Month! 1imagedr-martin-luther-king-jr-quote-black-history-month-graphic
Be Kind During Coronavirus- Infographic https://cobrand.iiaba.net/content-to-share/be-kind-during-coronavirus-infographicBe Kind During Coronavirus- Infographic Graphic discussing the importance of taking care of oneself during a global disaster. Suggested Social Copy: You're doing the best you can. Be kind to yourself during these trying times. 1imagebe-kind-during-coronavirus-infographic
Jewelry graphic 2 2020https://cobrand.iiaba.net/content-to-share/jewelry-graphic-2-2020Jewelry graphic 2 2020Jewelry graphic #2 20201imagejewelry-graphic-2-2020
Jewelry graphic 2020https://cobrand.iiaba.net/content-to-share/jewelry-graphic-2020Jewelry graphic 2020Jewelry graphic1imagejewelry-graphic-2020
Open For Business-Graphic https://cobrand.iiaba.net/content-to-share/open-for-business-graphicOpen For Business-Graphic In these trying times, we are here for you. As your local independent agent, we are here to serve you in any way that we can. 1imageopen-for-business-graphic
Keep Your Home Protected- Graphic https://cobrand.iiaba.net/content-to-share/keep-your-home-protected-graphicKeep Your Home Protected- Graphic Graphic about protecting your home. Suggested Social Copy: We're spending more time at home these days. Make sure it's properly protected. 1imagekeep-your-home-protected-graphic
Home Exercise- Graphic https://cobrand.iiaba.net/content-to-share/home-exercise-graphicHome Exercise- Graphic Infographic that provides ideas on how to workout at home. Suggested Social Copy: While you're home, use a few of these household items to keep your workouts going! 1imagehome-exercise-graphic
Self Care Tips During a Crisis- Infographic https://cobrand.iiaba.net/content-to-share/self-care-tips-during-a-crisis-infographicSelf Care Tips During a Crisis- Infographic Infographic that provides self care tips to keep in mind during a crisis. Suggested Social Copy: When the going gets tough and you're facing challenging times, remember to take care of yourself. 1imageself-care-tips-during-a-crisis-infographic
Chimney Tips- Graphic 1https://cobrand.iiaba.net/content-to-share/chimney-tips-graphic-1Chimney Tips- Graphic 1Chimney graphic with safety/maintenance tip.1.25imagechimney-tips-graphic-1
Chimney Tips- Graphic 2https://cobrand.iiaba.net/content-to-share/chimney-tips-graphic-2Chimney Tips- Graphic 2Infographic with chimney safety/maintenance tip. 1.25imagechimney-tips-graphic-2
Chimney Tips- Graphic 3https://cobrand.iiaba.net/content-to-share/chimney-tips-graphic-3Chimney Tips- Graphic 3Infographic that provides a chimney safety/maintenance tip. 1.25imagechimney-tips-graphic-3
Chimney Tips- Graphic 4https://cobrand.iiaba.net/content-to-share/chimney-tips-graphic-4Chimney Tips- Graphic 4Infographic that provides a chimney safety/maintenance tip.1.25imagechimney-tips-graphic-4
Winter Home Prep- Video https://cobrand.iiaba.net/content-to-share/winter-home-prep-videoWinter Home Prep- Video Video that provides details/tips related to winter preparation for residential homes.1.37videowinter-home-prep-video
Holiday Fire Safety- Video https://cobrand.iiaba.net/content-to-share/holiday-fire-safety-videoHoliday Fire Safety- Video Video that discusses fire safety surrounding holiday decorations. 1.37videoholiday-fire-safety-video

Open
Scroll to Top