Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

​​​​​​​​​​​​

 

 

Marketing In a Crisishttps://cobrand.iiaba.net/content-to-share/marketing-in-a-crisisMarketing In a CrisisMarketing during a Natural Disaster or a Crisis is of paramount importance. How your brand portrays itself during that time will be remembered. Make sure you listen and evolve your brand's tone to maintain a consistent brand message.0.01documentmarketing-in-a-crisis
Managing Social Media During A Crisishttps://cobrand.iiaba.net/content-to-share/managing-social-media-during-a-crisisManaging Social Media During A CrisisThe key to navigating any crisis is to have a plan. The same goes for managing social media.0.03documentmanaging-social-media-during-a-crisis
August Social Media Calendarhttps://cobrand.iiaba.net/content-to-share/august-social-media-calendarAugust Social Media CalendarUtilize this month's member social media kit to take advantage of ready to use social content! The calendar updates monthly with new content for your agency to use on its social media platforms. 0.04imageaugust-social-media-calendar
Ready To Use Contenthttps://cobrand.iiaba.net/content-to-share/ready-to-use-contentReady To Use ContentThis section features ready to use digital content for social media platforms. Utilize our design graphics, videos, and infographics on your agency's social media platforms to encourage consumer engagement and maintain​ a consistent social media presence! 0.05pageready-to-use-content
Filter Contenthttps://cobrand.iiaba.net/content-to-share/filter-contentFilter ContentFilter content by medium (article, infographic, video, etc.) or topic (auto, renters, holiday, fire, etc.). The page will populate with all content with the keyword you searched. 0.06pagefilter-content
Stay At Home Scavenger Hunt- Graphichttps://cobrand.iiaba.net/content-to-share/stay-at-home-scavenger-hunt-graphicStay At Home Scavenger Hunt- GraphicStay At Home Scavenger Hunt Suggested Social Copy: During these trying times, staying positive goes a long way. Here is a fun at-home scavenger hunt that you can do to brighten your day! Can you do all of them? 1imagestay-at-home-scavenger-hunt-graphic
Remote Work Tools https://cobrand.iiaba.net/content-to-share/remote-work-toolsRemote Work Tools Utilize some of these tools to boost productuvity and maintain effective communications with your employees remotely. 1imageremote-work-tools
Working From Home- Infographichttps://cobrand.iiaba.net/content-to-share/working-from-home-infographicWorking From Home- InfographicInfographic gives tips that individuals can follow to create a good work space when working from home. Suggested Social Copy: A good home work environment can help promote productivity. If you're working from home, utilize a few of these tips to create a calm and productive work enviornment for your work space. 1imageworking-from-home-infographic
Work From Home-Infographic Ihttps://cobrand.iiaba.net/content-to-share/work-from-home-infographic-iWork From Home-Infographic IHelpful tips to keep in mind while working remotely. 1imagework-from-home-infographic-i
Work From Home-Infographic IIhttps://cobrand.iiaba.net/content-to-share/work-from-home-infographic-iiWork From Home-Infographic IIHelpful tips to keep in mind while working remotely.1imagework-from-home-infographic-ii
Work From Home- Infographic IIIhttps://cobrand.iiaba.net/content-to-share/work-from-home-infographic-iiiWork From Home- Infographic IIIHelpful tips to keep in mind while working remotely.1imagework-from-home-infographic-iii
Work From Home-Infographic IVhttps://cobrand.iiaba.net/content-to-share/work-from-home-infographic-ivWork From Home-Infographic IVHelpful tips to keep in mind while working remotely.1imagework-from-home-infographic-iv
Work From Home- Infographic Vhttps://cobrand.iiaba.net/content-to-share/work-from-home-infographic-vWork From Home- Infographic VHelpful tips to keep in mind while working remotely.1imagework-from-home-infographic-v
Kindness in The Community Social Media- Virtual Scavenger Hunthttps://cobrand.iiaba.net/content-to-share/kindness-in-the-community-social-media-virtual-scavenger-huntKindness in The Community Social Media- Virtual Scavenger HuntKindness in the Community Virtual Scavenger Hunt Suggested Social Copy: During these trying times, a little positivity goes a long way. Here are 19 acts of kindness that you can do to make a positive impact on someone's day. Can you do all 19? 1imagekindness-in-the-community-social-media-virtual-scavenger-hunt
Kindness in The Community Website- Virtual Scavenger Hunthttps://cobrand.iiaba.net/content-to-share/kindness-in-the-community-website-virtual-scavenger-huntKindness in The Community Website- Virtual Scavenger HuntKindness in the Community Virtual Scavenger Hunt Copy: During these trying times, a little positivity goes a long way. Here are 19 acts of kindness that you can do to make a positive impact on someone's day. Can you do all 19?1imagekindness-in-the-community-website-virtual-scavenger-hunt
Work From Home Productivity Tips-Infographic https://cobrand.iiaba.net/content-to-share/work-from-home-productivity-tips-infographicWork From Home Productivity Tips-Infographic Tips to keep in mind while working remotely. Suggested Social Copy: Enhance your remote work productivity with a few of these easy tips. 1imagework-from-home-productivity-tips-infographic
Michelle Obama- Black History Month Graphic https://cobrand.iiaba.net/content-to-share/michelle-obama-black-history-month-graphicMichelle Obama- Black History Month Graphic Celebratory graphic for Black History Month Suggested Social Copy: This month we celebrate the accomplishments of strong and gifted African Americans and take a moment to remember their contributions to our nation. Happy Black History Month! 1imagemichelle-obama-black-history-month-graphic
Be Kind During Coronavirus- Infographic https://cobrand.iiaba.net/content-to-share/be-kind-during-coronavirus-infographicBe Kind During Coronavirus- Infographic Graphic discussing the importance of taking care of oneself during a global disaster. Suggested Social Copy: You're doing the best you can. Be kind to yourself during these trying times. 1imagebe-kind-during-coronavirus-infographic
Open For Business-Graphic https://cobrand.iiaba.net/content-to-share/open-for-business-graphicOpen For Business-Graphic In these trying times, we are here for you. As your local independent agent, we are here to serve you in any way that we can. 1imageopen-for-business-graphic
7 Steps To Prevent The Spread Of Covid-19- Infographichttps://cobrand.iiaba.net/content-to-share/7-steps-to-prevent-the-spread-of-covid-19-infographic7 Steps To Prevent The Spread Of Covid-19- InfographicInfographic that provides tips on how to prevent the spread of the COVID-19 virus. Suggested Social Copy: Stay well, be well. Utilize some of these tips to help prevent the spread of the COVID-19 virus. 1image7-steps-to-prevent-the-spread-of-covid-19-infographic
Keep Your Home Protected- Graphic https://cobrand.iiaba.net/content-to-share/keep-your-home-protected-graphicKeep Your Home Protected- Graphic Graphic about protecting your home. Suggested Social Copy: We're spending more time at home these days. Make sure it's properly protected. 1imagekeep-your-home-protected-graphic
Home Exercise- Graphic https://cobrand.iiaba.net/content-to-share/home-exercise-graphicHome Exercise- Graphic Infographic that provides ideas on how to workout at home. Suggested Social Copy: While you're home, use a few of these household items to keep your workouts going! 1imagehome-exercise-graphic
Remote Working Tips-Infographic https://cobrand.iiaba.net/content-to-share/remote-working-tips-infographicRemote Working Tips-Infographic Infographic that offers tips to help you be productive while you work from home. Suggested Social Copy: While you're working from home, use these tips to set up a productive workspace and maintain a steady workflow. 1imageremote-working-tips-infographic
Self Care Tips During a Crisis- Infographic https://cobrand.iiaba.net/content-to-share/self-care-tips-during-a-crisis-infographicSelf Care Tips During a Crisis- Infographic Infographic that provides self care tips to keep in mind during a crisis. Suggested Social Copy: When the going gets tough and you're facing challenging times, remember to take care of yourself. 1imageself-care-tips-during-a-crisis-infographic
Homeowners Spring Checklist- Infographic https://cobrand.iiaba.net/content-to-share/homeowners-spring-checklist-infographicHomeowners Spring Checklist- Infographic Infographic that emphasizes the importance of keeping home maintained during the spring season. Suggested Social Copy: Is everything checked off your list? Keep proper maintenance on your home during the new spring season!2imagehomeowners-spring-checklist-infographic

Open
Scroll to Top